Stefan Hase and his team

Hase + Team

If you want to win, train with the best!

In Stefan Hase, the founder of Wirkung Plus GmbH, you have one of the world’s most prominent sales experts at your side. Stefan advises some of the world’s biggest sales organisations and is a much-appreciated forward and lateral thinker. His Global Master Classes for companies like Hewlett Packard, Sennheiser, Samsung and DNV GL set international standards.

Stefan is supported by a hand-picked team of experts with unmatched competence in developing and designing successful sales processes. He is the author of the standard sales book “The Quintessence of Sales”. And he also contributed with his training concept to the succesful accreditation and establishment of Germanys first sales specific course of study (bachelor in sales and management at the Euro-FH).

Why not get to know Stefan yourself on a non-committal basis! Then you’ll discover what potential you have to reach a higher level. Here’s our top team:

  • ALL STAFF
  • english_gf
  • ALL STAFF
  • english
At the same time, sales in today’s B2B environment is increasingly becoming a team effort– a very different situation than ten years ago. That’s because in our ever more complex digitized world it is virtually impossible to do everything on your own.

Sport is no different. Nowadays, you need a good team. With so many good competitors in the field, it is hardly possible to win anything of note without a qualified physiotherapist, sport psychologist, analyst or technician. Their crucial work is the precondition for an athlete to deliver a top performance when needed.

It’s like that in sales.

``Performance centre`` Hamburg

Stefan Hase + Team

Hase + Team

Wer gewinnen will, muss mit den Besten trainieren.

Mit Stefan Hase, dem Gründer der Wirkung Plus GmbH, steht Ihnen ganz unmittelbar einer der weltweit profiliertesten Sales-Experten zur Verfügung.

Stefan berät einige der größten Sales-Organisationen der Welt und ist geschätzter Vor- und Querdenker. Seine „Global Master-Classes“ für u.a Hewlett Packard, Sennheiser, Samsung oder auch DNV GL setzen internationale Maßstäbe.

Unterstützt wird er dabei von einem handverlesenen Experten-Team das unübertroffen im Entwickeln und Gestalten erfolgreicher Sales-Prozesse ist. Zudem ist Stefan Autor des Sales-Referenzwerkes „The Quintessence of Sales“ und hat durch sein Seminar-Konzept zur erfolgreichen Akkreditierung und Etablierung des ersten vertriebspezifischen Studiengangs (Bachelor in Sales und Management an der Euro-FH) beigetragen.

Lernen Sie Stefan ganz unverbindlich kennen und erfahren Sie, was bei Ihnen möglich ist, um ein neues Level zu erreichen. Hier ist unser Top-Team:

  • ALL STAFF
  • deutsch_gf
  • ALL STAFF
  • deutsch
Gleichzeitig wird Vertrieb im heutigen B2B-Bereich immer mehr zur Team-Sportart. Dies ist ein ganz wichtiger Unterscheid zur Herangehensweise von vor 10 Jahren. Denn in der immer komplexeren, digitalen Welt, ist es kaum möglich alles allein zu bewältigen.

Auch im Sport braucht man heutzutage immer ein gutes Team. Ohne qualifizierte Physiotherapeuten, Sportpsychologen und Techniker ist angesichts der zahlreichen Wettbewerber kaum etwas zu gewinnen. Diese leisten wichtige Arbeit und ermöglichen es den Athleten erst, die Höchstleistungen auf den Punkt zu bringen …

Genau wie im Vertrieb!

„Hamburger Leistungszentrum“